Hola nena, ¿cómo estás?
Well, nor good neither bad
Yo soy estudiante ¿y tú?
All my friends call me Jude
¿están ellos por aquí?
Sure they´re, are you thick?
No te quiero molestar…
Then you can guess if you are…
Reconozco que te ví…
I see you´re able to see
y no pude aguantar…
I don´t  know if I´ll stand…
el deseo de saber…
I just wonder if you heard…
si a ti te gustaría…
that I won´t longer stay here.
quedar conmigo algún día?
Maybe if you´re not drunk of beer.
Sólo he bebido dos!!
I can tell that you drank more…
Bueno si, tienes razón
and I know you´ll go on
No si me pides parar
I not even asked you to talk
Vine al verte sonreir
I was just about to sneeze
Si que hace frio aquí
to me is hot, but anyway…
Yo te dejo mi jersey
I think I´m just moving there
¿porque te tienes que ir?
my friends are waiting for me
tengo tu número ¿y tú…?
I´m afraid you gave me yours…
¿te llamo algún día, Jude?
You are not my friend, are you?